Juhid

ENÜ juhatus

Nimi

E-post

Kristjan Martin Kasterpalu kristjan.kasterpalu@gmail.com
Helen Reim helen.reim@gmail.com
Marta Velgan marta.velgan@gmail.com


ENÜ volikogu

Nimi

E-post

Julius Juurmaa julius.juurmaa@gmail.com
Rille Pihlak rille.pihlak@gmail.com
Martin Reim reimmartin@gmail.com

Saara Sadrak

saara.sadrak@gmail.com
Mann Randaru mann.randaru@gmail.com
Triin Perkson c4triin@gmail.com
Kristi Tamm tamm.kristii@gmail.com