Juhid

ENÜ juhatus

Nimi

E-post

Rille Pihlak rille.pihlak@gmail.com
Helen Reim helen.reim@gmail.com
Marta Velgan marta.velgan@gmail.com
 Julius Juurmaa julius.juurmaa@gmail.com


ENÜ volikogu

Nimi

E-post

Eva Antsov antsov@gmail.com
Sergey Saadi sergey.saadi@gmail.com
Martin Reim reimmartin@gmail.com

Saara Sadrak

saara.sadrak@gmail.com
Mann Randaru mann.randaru@gmail.com
Triin Perkson c4triin@gmail.com
Alina Lepasaar alina_lepasaar@hotmail.com